google news

Mandvi Assembly Election 2022, Mandvi Vidhan Sabha Elections News, Updates and Results

WhatsApp ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા ક્લિક કરો Join Now

Mandvi Assembly Election 2022 : Mandvi is one of the part of assembly constituencies in Gujarat Legislative Assembly, India. which fall under the Kutch District of Gujarat and assembly constituency no 1 is alloted to Mandvi constituency.

Mandvi is a legislative assembly constituency in Gujarat. Election results of Mandvi assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. Click election year in the table, for more detailed result.

Mandvi Vidhan Sabha Elections News, Updates and Results

Here Get All Updates About News, Updates and Results…

List of All MLA from Mandvi Assembly Constituency Seat (Gujarat)

Below is the list of winners in the Mandvi assembly elections conducted so far

2017Chaudhari Anandbhai MohanbhaiINC96483
2007Senghani Dhanjibhai Alias Mangal GovindbhaiBJP41799
2002Patel Chhabilbhai NaranbhaiINC40529
1998Mehta Sureshchandra RupshankarBJP33318
1995Mehta Sureshchandra RupshankarBJP41829
1990Mehta Sureshchandra RupshankerBJP39837
1985Suresh Chandra Rupshanker MehtaBJP24349
1980Sanghvi Jaykumar ChunilalINC(I)17255
1975Mehta Sureshchandra RupshankerBJS23629
1972Noshir Dorabji DasturINC25915

Content Protection by

MaruGujaratPost.Com for latest updates, SBI Jobs, IBPS Jobs, BOI Jobs, Clerk Jobs, Probationary Officer Jobs, CA Jobs, MBA Jobs, MBBS Jobs, Peon Jobs, Binsachivalay Clerk Jobs, Police Jobs, Constable Jobs, Exam Pattern, Syllabus, Exam Result, Government Schemes, Government Jobs, Private Jobs, General Knowledge, Current Affairs, and other many more information for this site.... Thank You.

Connect with us:

WhatsApp GroupGet Details
Telegram ChannelGet Details
 Android ApplicationDownload
 Join Group (Email Alerts)Get Details
 Facebook PageGet Details
 Instagram PageGet Details
 Google NewsGet Details

Leave a Comment

Join Telegram Channel