google news

Jhagadia Vidhan Sabha Election 2022, Jhagadia Vidhan Sabha Elections News, Updates and Results

WhatsApp ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા ક્લિક કરો Join Now

Jhagadia Vidhan Sabha Election 2022 : Jhagadia is one of the part of assembly constituencies in Gujarat Legislative Assembly, India. which fall under the Bharuch District of Gujarat and assembly constituency no 1 is alloted to Jhagadia constituency.

Jhagadia is a legislative assembly constituency in Gujarat. Election results of Jhagadia assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. Click election year in the table, for more detailed result.

Jhagadia Vidhan Sabha Election 2022, News, Updates and Results

Here Get All Updates About News, Updates and Results…

List of All MLA from AJhagadia nkleshwar Assembly Constituency Seat (Gujarat)

Below is the list of winners in the Jhagadia assembly elections conducted so far

YearCandidatePartyTotal Vote
2017Vasava Chhotubhai AmarsinhBTP113854
2007Vasava Chhotubhai AmarasinhbhaiJD(U)41460
2002Vasava ChhotubhaiJD(U)45157
1998Vasava Chhotubhai AmarsangJD41180
1995Chhotubhai Amarsang VasavaIND54308
1990Vasava Chhotubhai AmarsangbhaiJD44489
1985Vasava Revadasbhai LimjibhaiINC20385
1980Vasava Ravadas LimjibhaiINC(I)21732
1975Vasava Zinabhai RamsangINC25654
1972Chimanlal K VasavaINC27904
Content Protection by

MaruGujaratPost.Com for latest updates, SBI Jobs, IBPS Jobs, BOI Jobs, Clerk Jobs, Probationary Officer Jobs, CA Jobs, MBA Jobs, MBBS Jobs, Peon Jobs, Binsachivalay Clerk Jobs, Police Jobs, Constable Jobs, Exam Pattern, Syllabus, Exam Result, Government Schemes, Government Jobs, Private Jobs, General Knowledge, Current Affairs, and other many more information for this site.... Thank You.

Connect with us:

WhatsApp GroupGet Details
Telegram ChannelGet Details
 Android ApplicationDownload
 Join Group (Email Alerts)Get Details
 Facebook PageGet Details
 Instagram PageGet Details
 Google NewsGet Details
Join Telegram Channel